Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Brian B. source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2010

These people are awesome!  They're friendly, do a great job, and understand the business.

Valentina M. source icon for review

Published Oct 16 2013

I have no clue why these guys have a crappy review. I am thrilled with the service they provided me with. My carpet was DISgusting with traffic marks. Black. But they came and did their thing and they left in the hour. My carpet looked like new and it was dry by 9pm.  I will defiantly use them again. Tyler is wonderful and  his staff are so polite and helpful.

M.J. Thibodeau source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2011

Chem Dry did a very through job on my carpets and I could not be more pleased. Their attention to detail was 5 stars all they way. Good communication and excellent service.

Sean L. source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2017

Wow - excellent process and results!

Rendy Syarifudin source icon for review

Published May 14 2013

Sammy G. source icon for review

Published Jun 14 2010

I used their service for the first time and they were very professional. Pricing is straight-forward, no hidden fees, no pressure sales. Will use them again in the future. I like supporting the family-owned business.

Sean L. source icon for review

Published Apr 28 2014

We had a fantastic experience with ChemDry of Irvine/Newport.  Tyler is the ultimate professional and took utmost pride in his work.  Thorough and detailed.  One classy company with owner to match!  Thanks Tyler!

Lisa B. source icon for review

Published Aug 01 2012

Our experience was ideal.  We had only 24 steps in the house that were carpeted and most wouldn't consider the job. The owners were extremely helpful and responsive. The team was professional and on-time and did an amazing job.  Embarrassed to say that our stairs hadn't been cleaned in a number of years, but they now look brand new.  I am definitely calendering them for regular cleanings.  Additionally, the price they quoted was the price they charged...no gimmicks, no extras, just clean carpet!  Can't recommend them enough!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE